Project Silver Brumby was put on hold in 2016.

project silver brumby

Project Animorphs was undertaken in 2013.
Project EverWorld was undertaken in 2014.
Project Tomorrow was undertaken in 2015.

In 2016, we’re tackling Elyne Mitchell’s beloved Australian wild horse series, Silver Brumby.

Here are the Silver Brumby books in publication order, and links to their reviews*:

Silver Brumby Series:

The Silver Brumby (1958)

Silver Brumby′s Daughter (1960)

Silver Brumbies of the South (1965)

Silver Brumby Kingdom (1966)

Moon Filly (1968)

Silver Brumby Whirlwind (1973)

Son of the Whirlwind (1976)

The Next Generation

Silver Brumby, Silver Dingo (1993)

Dancing Brumby (1995)

Brumbies of the Night (1996)

Dancing Brumby’s Rainbow (1998)

The Thousandth Brumby (1999)

Wild Echoes Ringing (2003)


*Updated irregularly.