Project Tomorrow banner

Project Animorphs was undertaken in 2013.
Project EverWorld was undertaken in 2014.

In 2015, we’re tackling John Marsden’s Tomorrow series.

Here are the Tomorrow books in publication order, and links to their reviews:

Tomorrow Series:

Tomorrow, When the War Began (1993)

The Dead of the Night (1994)

The Third Day, The Frost (1995)
(published in the U.S. and Canada as A Killing Frost)

Darkness, Be My Friend (1996)

Burning for Revenge (1997)

The Night Is for Hunting (1998)

The Other Side of Dawn (1999)

The Ellie Chronicles

While I Live (2003)

Incurable (2005)

Circle of Flight (2006)


3 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply


Want to include a link to one of your blog posts below your comment? Enter your URL in the website field, then click the button below to get started.